中文  | English

江苏国阳光电科技有限公司

组件原材料

我们有对光伏组件超过10年的生产经验,我们为海外工厂提供最优化最具性价比的组件的原材料的整体技术服务以及打包服务。

111111.jpg

我们可以提供市场主流的5BB单多晶电池,也可以为客户定制4BB,3BB单多晶电池片,同时还可以为客户定制非标准尺寸的电池片。

福斯特EVA.jpg

我们推荐使用的是全球出货量排名第一的福斯特品牌,F•RST®  F406P&F806PEVA胶膜优异的抗PID性能可帮助组件通过85℃,RH85%,-1000Vdc,96h的PID测试。同时,F406P&F806PEVA胶膜兼具优异的长期耐候性能和高透光率。

福斯特bb.jpg

光伏背板是一种位于光伏组件的背面材料。作为绝缘组件内部电池片及封装胶膜等材料与外界环境的重要部分,要求其在绝缘性,阻隔性和耐热性方面具有优异的性能,以为光伏组件在恶劣户外环境中提供长期可靠的保障。

玻璃1.jpg

我们可以提供厚度4mm,3.2mm,2.5mm,2mm4种厚度的高透光率超白光伏组件用玻璃,可以完成2000mm*1000mm以内的各种尺寸的定制服务。纳米镀膜工艺可以提升玻璃2.5%的透光率,独特的抗污防水型膜层设计使易清洁成为可能。同时可以提供双玻用组件玻璃。

焊带1.jpg

轴装焊带适用于自动串焊机,通常为互连带。互连带焊接于电池片的主栅线上,用于连接太阳电池,收集、传输太阳电池电流。

未标题-1.jpg

我们提供各种规格的太阳能组件用铝合金边框,满足各种厚度,壁厚,颜色的定制需求。

未标题-1.jpg

依据我们丰富的组件生产经验,我们合理选配5瓦-350瓦组件用的各种规格型号的接线盒,可以为客户定制线长,线径,二极管。同时提供分体式接线盒,超薄型接线盒。

Chinese  | English

Jiangsu Guoyang Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

Raw Material

We have more than 7 years of production experience in PV inductry, we also provide the optimized and the most cost-effective raw materials of PV module for overseas factories ,including the overall technical service and packaging services.

With over than 10 years manufacturing experience in solar panel,we provide optimized solutions for raw material components and packing service.

We offer main 5BB poly&mono solar cell for the market,and 4BB,3BB poly &mono cell can be offered under customer requirement. Meanwhile, specific cells can be customized for customers as well.

.First EVA. as global yearly shipments number one brand, Excellent performance of this film can help panel go through the anti-PID TEST under 85℃,RH85%,1000Vdc,96h.conditions.meanwhile,F406P&F806PEVA also get the long Weather-shield ability and high transmittance.

Backsheet, one kind material on the back of the photovoltaic module,as a significant component of the panel ,which leads as a insulation part between external environment and related material inside the panel like solar cell ,EVA Due to the excellent performance in insulation, barrier and heat resistance.It guarantee a long-term reliable protection for solar panel in harsh outdoor environments

We provide High transmittance ultra white tempered solar glass for normal solar panel and double glass solar panel,the thickness of the glass is like :4mm,3,2mm,2.5mm,2mm.and the size of glass within 2000m*1000mm can be customized . Nano- coating on the glass can improve the transmittance by 2.5% meanwhile, unique design for anti-fouling waterproof film layer on the glass surface makes it clean easily.

Axle welding rod is suitable for automatic welding machine,the welding rod is usually used for welding the main busbar on each cell ,and connect from one cell to another to transmit current generated from solar.

We provide aluminum alloy frame to meet different size , thickness ,colour requirement of solar panel.

According to our rich experience in solar panel manufacturing , we use different size and type junction box for solar panel from 5watts to 350 watts,meanwhile,Split-type junction box,Ultrathin junction box can be provided as well.
In addition,the cable length,cable diameter,dioded inside the box can be customized for customers as well.