中文  | English

传康

公司简介

江苏国阳光电科技有限公司是一家专注于单多晶电池片和光伏离网组件以及光伏离网系统产品生产的高科技企业。我们在高效生产的同时,还为海内外组件生产厂家提供组件原材料最优化的配比服务,以及为太阳能离并网电站提供最优化的设计安装解决方案和优质完善的系统产品。 

公司总部坐落于江苏省常州市武进区横林镇。销售中心位于常州市区和中国香港特别行政区,专业服务于海内外市场。 我们有2条全自动的电池片生产线。专业生产高效的单多晶电池片。 我们是中国离网组件生产商中最专业的和出货量最大的企业之一。

我们每年离网组件的出货量在100万个模组以上。

我们的太阳能组件已经获得CE、ISO9001、SGS-TUV以及金太阳认证。我们是中国光伏企业中为数不多的在5W-350W单多晶全系列太阳能模组上都获得TUV认证以及金太阳认证的企业,也是唯一一个取得全系列太阳能组件SGS-TUV和CQC认证的企业。我们在离网组件和定制异形组件方面,拥有丰富而成熟的经验。 

自2007年以来,我们的产品销往遍布德国、西班牙、意大利、美国、加拿大、印尼、菲律宾、丹麦、巴比亚新几内亚、澳洲、阿根廷、墨西哥、韩国、日本、中国等全球5大洲的50多个国家和地区。我们为联合国卫生署非洲医疗不间断供电疫苗保存项目、欧洲的地面以及屋顶光伏项目、澳洲屋顶项目、智利圣地亚哥太阳能道路照明系统、巴比亚新几内亚光伏户用系统项目、尼日利亚太阳能道路照明项目、韩国海洋局太阳能航道灯、中国的太阳能高速公路监控系统、太阳能路灯等众多的太阳能离网项目提供了累计超过500万个离网模组以及系统。 

秉持着“共创阳光未来”的理想,我们坚持诚信至上,始终用严格的标准来要求自己,坚持走高品质产品路线,不断创新和改进,努力开拓市场服务客户,以求提供给市场更可靠、更经济、更高效的清洁光伏产品。

Chinese  | English

Jiangsu Guoyang Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

Jiangsu Guoyang Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise ,we focus on the manufacturing of mono and poly PV cell, on grid and off grid solar panel. Meanwhile, we provide the optimized raw material for overseas PV manufacturers, what is more, best design and solutions with high quality system products would be provided as well for the system.

The company headquarters is located in Henglin town ,Wujin district, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province. Sales center is located in Changzhou and Hongkong, Australia, where providing the professional service for international market.

We get 2 automatic PV cells manufacture line, producing high efficiency for mono and poly cells. Right now, we have 120MW capacity, and for the poly, we can reach 19.2% and our average mono cells eff can reach 21.0%. 

We are one of the most professional and the largest shipments of PV module manufactories in China. Our annual shipments of PV module is more than 1million. We are also one of the few enterprises who are qualified with TUV,CE ,SGS,IEC and CQC  certificates. and the range for the certified module is from 5W-350W for both mono and poly type. We are proud to be the only one who obtains the certificates for both SGS-TUV and CQC certificate in the whole series type of module. Apart from the professioal field of module manufacture , We are experienced in producing the customized panels as required as well.

Since 2007, our products are popular in more than 50 countries and regions in Germany, Spain, Italy, Canada, Indonesia, Philippine, American, Denmark, Australia, Argentina, New Guinea, Mexico, South Korea, Japan and China and so on. We provide more than 5million solar modules so far, such as uninterrupted power supply for the United National Department of health medicle vaccine preservation project in africa, European and Australia ground and roof PV project , Chile Santiago road lighting system, New Guinea household system project, Nigeria street lighting project, Korea Maritime Bureau solar lights, Chinese solar lamp, solar street monitoring system and high way street lights and so on.

We hold the principle of "Together for creating a sunshine future", develop and hold the integrity first , strict ourself with high standard rules,. Meanwhile,in order to provide more reliable, more economical, more efficient clean solar products. We strive to explore and service the whole world market through high quality product line, continuous innovation and improvement.